Campus Directory

Font Size: Larger /Smaller


Photo Last Name First Name Business Phone Email Address Office Department
Abed Salah 509-793-2145 salaha@bigbend.edu 1222 Math
Abonyi Brendan 509-793-2284 BrendonA@bigbend.edu 4203 M & O
Adams Grant 509-793-2424     Aviation
Adams Sarah 509-793-2185 saraha@bigbend.edu 1214 STEM
  Adkins Honour 509-793-2242 honoura@bigbend.edu 3001 Aviation
Aldrich Kathy 509-793-2353 kathya@bigbend.edu 1822 Library
Allen Loralyn 509-793-2027 loraa@bigbend.edu 1473 Disability Support Services / Accessibility / Advising
  Altrogge Benjamin 509-793-2250 benjamina@bigbend.edu 3013 Aviation
Alvarez Luis 509-793-2042 luisa@bigbend.edu 1432 TRiO
  Anderson Dalene dalenea@bigbend.edu Opportunity Center
Anderson John 509-793-2357 johna@bigbend.edu 1819 Library
  Anderson Rebekah rebekaha@bigbend.edu Sodexho
  Andresen Michael 509-793-2271 michaela@bigbend.edu 1500 Word Services
  Archer Rich 509-793-2239     HS Automotive
Arriaga Robin 509-793-2009 RobinA@bigbend.edu 1460 Human Resources
  Ausere Steve stevea@bigbend.edu Nursing
  Autry Bill 509-793-2264 billa@bigbend.edu 3502 Maintenance Mechanics Technology
Auvil Joe 509-793-2016 joea@bigbend.edu   Purchasing
  Ayers James 509-793-2265 jamesa@bigbend.edu 3600 IST
Azapov Yelena yelenaa@bigbend.edu 2173 Childcare
Bair Kyle kyleb@bigbend.edu Agriculture
Bair Necia neciab@bigbend.edu Agriculture
  Baker Gary garyb@bigbend.edu   UAS
  Baker Rae RaeB@bigbend.edu   BIM
  Bancroft Christine christineb@bigbend.edu 1832 Writing Center
  Bartleson Traci 509-793-2046 TraciB@bigbend.edu 1724 Instruction
  Bauer Jonathan jonathanb@bigbend.edu Math
  Benko Alex alexb@bigbend.edu 1700 Instruction
  Bergen Anthony 509-793-2273 anthonyb@bigbend.edu 4001 Maintenance & Operations
Bernhardt Starr 509-793-2347 starrb@bigbend.edu 1446 Institutional Research & Planning
Berry-Guerin Daneen 509-793-2053 daneenb@bigbend.edu 3026 Workforce Education
Bessett Tina 509-793-2044 tinab@bigbend.edu 3100 Aviation Maintenance
Betzing Peter peterb@bigbend.edu Computer Science
  Black Linda lindab@bigbend.edu OC
  Blackwell Susan 509-793-2297 susanb@bigbend.edu 6000 JATP
  Blair Loris lorisb@bigbend.edu Basic Skills Instructor
  Bly Alan alanb@bigbend.edu Aviation
  Bomstad David 509-793-2284 davidb@bigbend.edu 4203 Maintenance & Operations
  Borg Erik 509-793-2253 erikb@bigbend.edu 3207 Aviation Maintenance Technology
  Bortz Jody 509-793-2311 jodyb@bigbend.edu 77C1 Workforce Education Services
  Boychuk Irina irinab@bigbend.edu Childcare
Boychuk Valentina valentinab@bigbend.edu 2173 Childcare
Bratsch Heidi 509-793-2137 heidi.bratsch@bigbend.edu 1713 Health Education
  Bravo Amber amber.bravo@bigbend.edu Health Education
Brischle Cheryl 509-793-2040 CherylB@bigbend.edu 1433 TRiO / Student Support Services
  Brooks Jennifer 509-793-2138 jenniferbrooks@bigbend.edu 1705 Health Education
  Brown Amber 509-793-2036 amberb@bigbend.edu 1420 Bookstore
  Brown Donnie 509-793-2206 donnieb@bigbend.edu 1742 BBT
Buhalov Artem 509-793-2245     Aviation
Candanoza Hope 509-793-2301 hopec@bigbend.edu 7701 ABE
  Carey Brandon brandonc@bigbend.edu Philosophy
  Carlson Eric ericc@bigbend.edu TRIO
Carsey Scott 509-793-2206 scottc@bigbend.edu 1742A Big Bend Technology
  Carter Craig craigc@bigbend.edu Althetics
Casados Oscar   oscarc@bigbend.edu   CDL
Casebolt Dale 509-793-2283 DaleC@bigbend.edu 1516 Central Receiving
  Cervantes Sergio 509-793-2281 sergioc@bigbend.edu 4205 Maintenance & Operations
  Cesario Todd 509-793-2284 toddc@bigbend.edu 4203 Maintenance & Operations
Chadwick Linda 509-793-2054 lindac@bigbend.edu 1460 Instruction/Student Services
Cheek Sandy sandyc@bigbend.edu JATP
Christian CarlaLouise 509-793-2035 carlalouises@bigbend.edu 1416 STEM
Christian Katherine 509-793-2130 katherinec@bigbend.edu 1707 Health Education Programs
Close Steve 509-793-2387 stevec@bigbend.edu 1623 English
  Cluff Robin robinc@bigbend.edu   ECE
Coffin Ruth 509-793-2065 ruthc@bigbend.edu 1474 Admissions/Registration
  Cooley Micheal   MikeC@bigbend.edu 4004 M & O
Collins Barbara 509-793-2315 BarbC@bigbend.edu 1462 Title V
  Comstock Delmer delmerc@bigbend.edu Welding
  Correll Deborah 509-766-6318 deborahc@bigbend.edu Worksource Business
  Courtright Caren 509-793-2037 carenc@bigbend.edu 1403 Bookstore
  Cuff Timothy timothyc@bigbend.edu Aviation
Curran-Sweeney Teresa 509-793-2358 teresac@bigbend.edu 1831 Library
  Dannenberg Kent 509-793-2252 kentd@bigbend.edu 3207 AMT
  Davis Heath 509-793-2085 heathd@bigbend.edu Aviation
  DeHoog Jennifer 509-793-2231 jenniferd@bigbend.edu 2005 Athletics
  DeHoog Michael 509-793-2231 michaeld@bigbend.edu 2005 Athletics
  DeLeon Anita 509-793-2014 anitad@bigbend.edu 1012 College Bound
deLeon Jennifer 509-793-2205 jennd@bigbend.edu 1851 Title V
  DeLong Tabatha tabathad@bigbend.edu Nursing
  Delvalle Ruben RubenD@bigbend.edu  UAS
  Demchuck Nadia nadiad@bigbend.edu Childcare
Demchuck Tanya   Childcare
  Donovan Sherry   SherryD@bigbend.edu Nursing
Doumit Pete 509-793-2230 peted@bigbend.edu 2000 Athletics
Dourte Melinda 509-793-2001 melindad@bigbend.edu 1460 Administration
Duvall Kathleen 509-793-2149 kathleen@bigbend.edu 1238 Biology
Duvall Ryan 509-793-2175 RyanD@bigbend.edu 1614A Liberal Arts
Dzbenski Michael 509-793-2140 MichaelDz@bigbend.edu 1130 Music
  Eccles  Nicole  NicoleE@bigbend.edu Medical Asst. Program
  Eidson Emily  EEidson74@bigbend.edu Nursing
  Ellestad Mark marke@bigbend.edu Computer Science
Elliott Andrea 509-793-2125 andreae@bigbend.edu Title V
  Erickson Leah leahe@bigbend.edu 1200 Math
Ernette Dawnne 509-793-2360 DawnneE@bigbend.edu 1833 Dev. English
Erwin Kathy 509-793-2132 kathye@bigbend.edu 1700 Health Education
  Ewing Isaac 509-793-2251 isaace@bigbend.edu Flight Maintenance
Farag Sonia 509-793-2152 soniaf@bigbend.edu 1227 Instructors
  Farman  Jill   JillF@bigbend.edu   Social Science
  Fish Randy 509-793-2289 randyf@bigbend.edu 4207 Maintenance & Operations
Ford Patrick   PatrickF@bigbend.edu   UAS
  Ford  Peter    PeterF@bigbend.edu   Medical SIM Program
Foreman Kyle 509-793-2299 kylef@bigbend.edu 1406 Security
  Frueh David 509-793-2285 davidf@bigbend.edu 4206 Maintenance & Operations
  Fry Cassandra 509-793-2034 cassandraf@bigbend.edu 1482 Financial Aid & Counseling
Fuhrman Tim 509-793-2351 timf@bigbend.edu 1820 Library
  Furrman Kerri 509-793-2063 kerrif@bigbend.edu   Admissions
Gamboa Julia 509-793-2045 juliag@bigbend.edu 3025 Professional Technical
  Garber Stefyni stefynig@bigbend.edu BBT
  Garcia David 509-793-2280 DavidGa@bigbend.edu 4200 Maintenance & Operations
Garrett Kara 509-793-2050 KaraG@bigbend.edu 1734 Administration
  Garza Angela 509-793-2017 angelag@bigbend.edu Business Office
  Garza Guillermo 509-793-2221 guillermog@bigbend.edu 1501 CDL
Garza Jaime 509-793-2035 jaimega@bigbend.edu 1477 Counseling
Garza Kim 509-793-2010 kimg@bigbend.edu 1461 Human Resources
Geiger Dawn 509-793-2006 dawng@bigbend.edu 1850 Foundation
  Gentry Tasha tashag@bigbend.edu Althletic
Gephart Heidi 509-793-2029 heidig@bigbend.edu 1476 Counseling
  Gilbert Clint 509-793-2268 clintg@bigbend.edu 3402 Welding
Giles Amber   amberg@bigbend.edu   ECE
Gillespie John 509-793-2246 johng@bigbend.edu 3014 Aviation
Gillett David 509-793-2215 daveg@bigbend.edu 1744 BBT
  Girone Karen 509-793-2026 kareng@bigbend.edu 1449 Payroll
Gonzales Cassandra 509-793-2350 cassandrag@bigbend.edu Library
  Gonzalez-Aller Mercedes 509-793-2136 mercedesg@bigbend.edu 1700 Health Education
  Goodall Laura 509-793-2116 LauraG@bigbend.edu UAS
  Gordon Scott scottg@bigbend.edu Aviation
  Groce Lindsay 509-793-2157 lindsayg@bigbend.edu 1223 Chemistry
Gruber Eric 509-793-2206 ericg@bigbend.edu 1743 Big Bend Technology
  Gutierrez Octaviano octavianog@bigbend.edu 1622 English
  Guzman Noe noeg@bigbend.edu 1505 CSC
  Hagel Scott scotth@bigbend.edu 4100 Art
  Haley Gale galeh@bigbend.edu Science
Hamm James 509-793-2147 jimh@bigbend.edu 1236 Science/Physics
  Hammond David 509-793-2362 davidh@bigbend.edu 1834 Developmental Studies
Hankins Sarah 509-793-2206 sarahh@bigbend.edu 1742 Big Bend Technology
Harberts Brinn 509-793-2154 Brinnh@bigbend.edu 1251A Math
  Hare Pam 509-793-2301 pamh@bigbend.edu 7703 Basic Skills
  Haws Terry    THaws70@bigbend.edu   Aviation
  Haynes Dawna 509-793-2077 dawnah@bigbend.edu 1472 Student Services
  Hernandez Jose 509-793-2031 joseh@bigbend.edu Financial Aid
  Herrin Jimmy jimmyh@bigbend.edu OC
  Hester Adam   AHester40@bigbend.edu   Aviation
  Hill Jennifer   JenniferH@bigbend.edu   Welding-Sub
  Holben Bruce   bruceh@bigbend.edu 1100 Wallenstien
  Holliway David 509-793-2179 davidho@bigbend.edu 1617 Instruction
Humphreys Bryce 509-793-2055 BryceH@bigbend.edu   Instruction
  Inman Dan dani@bigbend.edu English
  Itterley David DavidI@bigbend.edu HS 21+/Basic Skills
Iverson Jeremy 509-793-2032 jeremyi@bigbend.edu 1477 Financial Aid
Jackson Kim 509-793-2067 kimj@bigbend.edu 1410 Student Activities
Jacobs Amber 509-793-2017 amberj@bigbend.edu 1449 Payroll
  Jacobs Barbara 509-793-2148 barbaraj@bigbend.edu 1237 Science
Jeffery Bonnie 793-2069 bonniej@bigbend.edu 1429 Workforce Education Services
Johnson Barbi 509-793-2023 BarbiJ@bigbend.edu 1414 Business Office
  Jones Rick rickj@bigbend.edu M & O
Jordan Rita 509-793-2452 RitaJ@bigbend.edu 1413 Financial Aid
  Kelley Jeremy 509-793-2210 jeremyk@bigbend.edu 1741-B BBT
Killebrew Matt 509-793-2003 MattK@bigbend.edu 1741-B Public Information Office
Kinzel Terry 509-793-2302 terryk@bigbend.edu 1430 Title V
  Knepp Dennis 509-793-2190 dennisk@bigbend.edu 1629 Philosophy
Konovalchuk Lyubov 509-793-2173 lyubovk@bigbend.edu 1302B Childcare
Kosa Landra 509-793-2117 landrak@bigbend.edu   Agriculture
  LaFrance Edward   EdwardL@bigbend.edu   AMT
  Lane Margie 509-793-2064 MargieL@bigbend.edu 1000 Testing Center
  Lane Stephen 509-793-2150 stephenl@bigbend.edu 1233 Math
Lange Jameson 509-793-2342 jamesonl@bigbend.edu Athletics
  Laszlo Beth 509-793-2425 bethl@bigbend.edu 1857 Center for Business and Industry Services
Leach Nancy 509-793-2012 nancyl@bigbend.edu 1009 College Bound
Leas Terry 509-793-2000 terryl@bigbend.edu 1466 Administration
  Leavitt Angela 509-793-2187 angelal@bigbend.edu 1625 Foreign Language
  Leighton Sheryl 509-793-2385 sheryll@bigbend.edu 1846 Heritage University
Leonard Ryann 509-793-2183 ryannl@bigbend.edu 1627 Criminal Justice/Psychology Instructor
Lidbetter Tony 509-793-2206 tonyl@bigbend.edu 1742 Big Bend Technology
  Lucas MaryLouise marylouisel@bigbend.edu JATP
  Martin John 509-793-2256   Automotive
  Martinson Matt mattm@bigbend.edu English
  Mata Ted 509-793-2274 tedm@bigbend.edu 1520 Word Services
  Matchette Jonathan JonathanMa@bigbend.edu Criminal Justice
  Matern Stephen stevem@bigbend.edu 3605 Industrial Electrical Technology
  Mayer April 509-793-2156 aprilm@bigbend.edu 1204 Math
Mayhak Karen   KMayhak67@bigbend.edu   Childcare
  McCarthy Jennifer 509-793-2190 jenniferm@bigbend.edu 1629 Foreign Language
  McClendon Joy (Melissa) joym@bigbend.edu ECE
  McCrae Kristen KristenM@bigbend.edu Medical Simulation
McDaniel Kaela KaelaM@bigbend.edu Psychology
McDaniel Shawn 509-793-2262 shawnm@bigbend.edu 3402 Welding
  McFadden Stephen stephenm@bigbend.edu Board of Trustees
  McFarland Curtis CurtisM@bigbend.edu Communications
McKinley Ken 509-793-2206 kennethm@bigbend.edu 1744 STEM
  McLachlan Nelly nellym@bigbend.edu Instruction
McLean Cami camim@bigbend.edu ECE
  Medrano Monica 509-793-2051 monicam@bigbend.edu 7703 Workforce Education Services
  Mendoza Adela adelam@bigbend.edu Instruction
  Meyers Jim 509-793-2286 JimM@bigbend.edu 6116 Security
Michie Leslie 509-793-2180 lesliem@bigbend.edu 1619 Accounting Instruction
  Miles  Gabriel GMiles40@bigbend.edu Aviation
  Miller Nancy nancym@bigbend.edu Professional Technical
  Miller Richard 509-793-2396 richardm@bigbend.edu 1829 BBT
Moffitt Ray 509-793-2233 raym@bigbend.edu 2033 Athletics
  Moore Daniel 509-793-2254 danm@bigbend.edu 3206 Aviation Maintenance Technology
  Motta Karla karlam@bigbend.edu Early Childhood Education
  Motzkus Paulena paulenam@bigbend.edu HED
  Munyan Tom 509-793-2284 tomm@bigbend.edu 4203 Maintenance & Operations
  Murray April april.murray@bigbend.edu English
Nagy Joni 509-793-2232 jonin@bigbend.edu 2002A Athletics
  Nichols Lenora lenoran@bigbend.edu 2000 Physical Education
  Nicholson Enedelia 509-793-2072 enedelian@bigbend.edu 1405 Student Recruitment and Outreach
Nighswonger Jenny 509-793-2216 jennyn@bigbend.edu 1725 Early Childhood Education
  Novik Yelena yelenan@bigbend.edu Math
  Ohs Kyla 509-793-2133 kylao@bigbend.edu 1704 Health Education
Okerlund Karen 509-793-2008 KarenO@bigbend.edu 1460 Human Resources
  Otero Monica monicao@bigbend.edu PE
  Owens Beverly 509-793-2137 bevo@bigbend.edu 1711 Health Education
  Palkovic Francis 509-793-2275 franp@bigbend.edu 1917 Art/WAOL
Palkovic Rie 509-793-2276 riep@bigbend.edu 1916 Art
  Palumbo Allison 509-793-2178 allisonp@bigbend.edu 1627 English
  Parsons Rosemary 509-793-2304 rosemaryp@bigbend.edu Opportunity Center
Parton LeAnne 509-793-2004 leannep@bigbend.edu 1851 BBCC Foundation
Parton Valerie 509-793-2371 ValerieP@bigbend.edu 1445 Institutional Research & Planning
  Perales Rodolfo rodolfop@bigbend.edu 6116 Security
  Peterson Jenny jennyp@bigbend.edu 1400
Peterson John 509-793-2151 johnp@bigbend.edu 1234 Chemistry
  Pinger Mikaela 509-793-2241 mikaelap@bigbend.edu 3003 Aviation
  Ponce Yvonne 509-793-2021 yvonnep@bigbend.edu 1414 Business Office
  Poplawski Nathan nathanp@bigbend.edu Criminal Justice
Poth Mark 509-793-2225 markp@bigbend.edu 2002B Speech/Athletics
  Price Camille 509-793-2297 camillep@bigbend.edu JATP
Proskurina Antonina antoninap@bigbend.edu 2173 Childcare
  Pruneda Elsa 509-793-2013 elsap@bigbend.edu 1445 Trio Upward Bound
  Pruneda Vanessa 509-793-2074 VanessaP@bigbend.edu 1428 AmeriCorps
  Pyle Terry terryp@bigbend.edu Prof Tech
  Quitadamo  Jody  509-793-2177 JodyQ@bigbend.edu 1623 Social Science
  Qvigstad Kory  509-793-2429 KoryQ@bigbend.edu 3008 Aviation
Radchishin Peter 509-793-2284 peterr@bigbend.edu 4203 Maintenance & Operations
  Radchishina Mariya mariyar@bigbend.edu 2173 Childcare
  Rakoz  Nancy    NancyR@bigbend.edu   Maintenance & Operations
  Ralph  Katie  509-793-2018 katier@bigbend.edu   Business Office
Ramirez Rita 509-793-2041 ritar@bigbend.edu e1435 TRiO-Student Support Services
  Ramirez  Synnova  SRamirez61@bigbend.edu   Childcare
  Ramm Jenifer jeniferr@bigbend.edu   English
  Reyna Marcus 509-793-2277 marcusr@bigbend.edu 4200 Maintenance & Operations
Richins Tana 509-793-2038 tanar@bigbend.edu 1402 Bookstore
Riegel Barbara 509-793-2024 barbarar@bigbend.edu 1414 Business Office
  Riley Chris 509-793-2184 chrisr@bigbend.edu 1626 History
Rios Charlene 509-793-2020 CharleneR@bigbend.edu 1414 Business Office
  Roberts Jack jackr@bigbend.edu 3400 ELC/MMT
  Robnett Jeffrey 509-793-2281 jeffreyr@bigbend.edu 4200 Maintenance & Operations
  Romero Francisco FRomero11@bigbend.edu   Maintenance & Operations
  Rosenow Robert robert.rosenow@bigbend.edu 6116 Security
  Russell Robert "Joe" 509-793-2290 robertr@bigbend.edu 4207 Maintenance & Operations
  Santillan-Chagollan Maria marias@bigbend.edu TRIO Upward Bound
Sarles Kristine 509-793-2153 kristines@bigbend.edu 1251 Sciences
Sauceda James 509-793-2391 jamess@bigbend.edu 4202 Maintenance & Operations
  Scholte Hugh 509-793-2291 hughs@bigbend.edu 5116 Residence Halls
  Schrag Kenneth 206-306-7913 kenneths@bigbend.edu   JATP
  Schrag Rosalie 509-793-2297 rosalies@bigbend.edu 1836 JATP
Schoonmaker Linda 509-793-2002 lindas@bigbend.edu Administration
  Schumaker Jenny jennys@bigbend.edu Trio Upward Bound
Seda Jeremy 509-793-2048 jeremys@bigbend.edu 1447 Public Information Office / Accessibility
  Seim Allie allies@bigbend.edu Math Lab
  Searcy Brandy 509-793-2206 brandys@bigbend.edu 1742 BBT
Shaporda Valentina valentinas@bigbend.edu 2173 Childcare
  Sheppard  Andrew  AndrewS@bigbend.edu M & O
  Sheppard Michael michaels@bigbend.edu Dorms
  Sherwood Michele micheles@bigbend.edu Math
Shipley Jordan 509-793-2374 jordans@bigbend.edu Center for Business and Industry Services
Shuttleworth Kate 509-793-2361 kates@bigbend.edu 1835 Writing Center
Sieverkropp Elizabeth elizabeths@bigbend.edu Social Sciences
  Simonson Abby     1474 Student Services
Simpson Debbie 509-793-2062 debbies@bigbend.edu 1474 Registration
  Smith Tyler 509-793-2429 tylers@bigbend.edu 3018 Aviation
Sparks Rick 509-793-2214 ricks@bigbend.edu 1741 Big Bend Technology / Accessibility
  Spitzli Jonathan 509-793-2380 jonathan.spitzli@bigbend.edu 1886 Sodexho
Starr Jennifer 509-793-2005 jennifers@bigbend.edu   Foundation
  Stewart Nathaniel   nathaniels@bigbend.edu 3019 Aviation
  Stout  Philip  509-793-2251 PhilipS@bigbend.edu   AMT
  Sullivan Elizabeth "Libby" 509-793-2354 libbys@bigbend.edu   Library
  Sullivan Matthew 509-793-2367 matthews@bigbend.edu 1918 English
Summers Heidi 509-793-2052 heidis@bigbend.edu Director for the Title III-HSI STEM
Swedburg John Marc 509-793-2247 johnms@bigbend.edu 3012 Aviation
  Tate-Libby Julie juliet@bigbend.edu Health Education
  Templeton Darrell darrellt@bigbend.edu 4203 M & O
Theis Nancy 509-793-2277 NancyT@bigbend.edu 4203 Maintenance & Operations
  Timofeyev Taisa 509-793-2307 taisat@bigbend.edu 7703 Workforce Education Services
  Tincher Jim 509-793-2279 JimT@bigbend.edu 4207 Maintenance & Operations
  Turner George 509-793-2075 georget@bigbend.edu 1413A Vet Corps Navigator
  Tuttle John johnt@bigbend.edu Aviation
  Twohy Sean 509-793-2188 SeanT@bigbend.edu 1618 English
  Uresti Angel 509-793-2282 angelu@bigbend.edu 4200 Maintenance & Operations
Valdez Esther 509-793-2061 estherv@bigbend.edu 1474 Registration
  Valdez Rachel rachelv@bigbend.edu 1614 Instruction
Valencia Custodio 509-793-2039 custodiov@bigbend.edu 1435 Student Support Services
Villafana Diana 509-793-2401 dianav@bigbend.edu Title V – Student Success Center
Villalobos Rafael 509-793-2198 rafaelv@bigbend.edu 1213 UAS
  Villarreal  Nancy    NaniV@bigbend.edu   ECE
  Villasenor Raquel 509-989-4722 raquelv@bigbend.edu 1000 OC / OIC
  Wade Valerie 509-793-2300 valeriew@bigbend.edu 1836 Developmental English / Basic Skills
  Waites Kimball "Webb" 509-793-2395 webbw@bigbend.edu 1614A Instructors
  Walker Jonie 509-793-2453 JonieW@bigbend.edu 1482 Financial Aid
Wallace Alicia 509-793-2049 aliciaw@bigbend.edu 7703 WorkFirst
Wallace Tyler 509-793-2305 tylerw@bigbend.edu 7701 Adult Basic Education
  Wallitner  Dalton  509-793-2427 DaltonW@bigbend.edu 3023 Aviation
Wanner Arthur 509-793-2080 arthurw@bigbend.edu 1504 Computer Science
Warnock Laura 509-793-2316 lauraw@bigbend.edu    
Weber Angela 509-793-2173 angelaw@bigbend.edu 1302B Childcare Center
  Webster Gary garyw@bigbend.edu Residence Hall
Welhouse Zach 509-793-2352 zachw@bigbend.edu 1823 Library / Accessibility
  Wells  Eric    EricW@bigbend.edu   Athletics
  Westerman Deena 509-793-2370 deenaw@bigbend.edu 1857 ATEC Conference Services
Whitney Barbara 509-793-2146 barbaraw@bigbend.edu 1237 Math
  Whitney Mariah mariahw@bigbend.edu Science
Wilks Preston 509-793-2194 PrestonW@bigbend.edu 1621 Accounting Instruction
Willingham Thomas 509-793-2191 tomwi@bigbend.edu 1613 Business Information Management
  Wood Lora 509-793-2115 loraw@bigbend.edu 1357C Prof Tech
Workman Jerry   jerryworkman@bigbend.edu 1434 College Success Instructor
  Workman Susan 509-793-2015 susanw@bigbend.edu 1013 College Bound
Wynder Richard 509-793-2255 richardw@bigbend.edu 3305 Automotive
  Yushchuk Nataliya nataliyay@bigbend.edu 7703 Workforce Education Services
Zarbok Nichol nicholz@bigbend.edu Childcare
Zavala-Lopez MariAnne 509-793-2028 MarianneZ@bigbend.edu 1470 Counseling